Жакарди Аэлита

Hello!

I - Toto, or just Tosha. Actually, my name is Aelita, and I was born in the house, "Zhacardi". We had a lot of fun with my brothers and sisters, but we all know that everyone will have to find a new family.

My mother Julia came into the house, "Zhacardi" not for me. It was with his friend Katya, for her to choose one of my brothers. But when he saw me, could no longer live without me! Like this! Katya was the mother of my little brother Veni.

Now I live with my mother Julia and father Arsen. Daddy loves me too. It was he wanted me to name Toto. And yet, I have my own security - Central Asian Shepherd Aunt Khasya. However, I myself can not stand up for themselves, but it would be safer.

Mom and Dad think I'm the most beautiful in the world corgi and pampered me. I am pleased, but I do not allow myself too much. I am very sensible girl, because everything should be in moderation! But sometimes you can fool around and have fun, especially when dealing with siblings. Oh, I know it!

I am happy that I now own loving family. If you want to know us, we will always be happy!

 

I wish you all good luck!

 

Tosha.

You are here: Home Dogs Aelita

Юлия Мартиросянц

  • +7 916 905-42-62

Екатерина Фомина

  • +7 903 685-79-46

JA Twitter Module

Жакарди Аэлита

Привет!

Я — Тотошка, или просто Тоша. На самом деле, меня зовут Аэлита, а родилась я в доме «Жакарди». Нам было очень весело с моими братьями и сестрами, но все мы знали, что каждый должен будет найти себе новую семью.

Моя мама Юля приехала в дом «Жакарди» вовсе не за мной. Она была вместе со своей подругой Катей, чтобы выбрать для нее одного из моих братьев. Но увидев меня, больше не смогла без меня жить! Вот так! А Катя стала мамой моего братишки Вени.

Теперь я живу с мамой Юлей и папой Арсеном. Папа меня тоже очень любит. Это он захотел, чтобы меня звали Тотошкой.

А еще, у меня есть собственная охрана — среднеазиатская овчарка тетя Хася. Правда, я и сама могу за себя постоять, но так будет надежнее.

Мама и папа считают меня самой красивой карди на свете и балуют меня. Мне приятно, но я не позволяю себе лишнего. Я очень рассудительная девочка, ведь все должно быть в меру! Но иногда можно и весело пошалить, особенно при встрече с братьями и сестрами. Уж это я точно знаю!

 

Я счастлива, что у меня теперь своя любящая семья. Если вы захотите с нами познакомиться, мы всегда будем рады!

 

Желаю всем удачи!

 

Тоша.

Вы здесь: Home Собаки Аэлита

Юлия Мартиросянц

  • +7 916 905-42-62

Екатерина Фомина

  • +7 903 685-79-46

JA Twitter Module